I wish you happy autumn dear Steemians!

in #photomag5 years ago

Hello my dear friends!

As you know I find autumn a very beautiful and even magic season and that is why I love taking autumn pictures. And Indian summer is my favourite period in autumn. It is neither hot nor cold. Long walks do not make you tired as it often hapens in summer but on the contrary give you a lot of pleasure. I love walking in the park with my dogs and admire a beautiful nature around. Even usual trees look especially beautiful because they have wonderful bright clothes on them. I love walking and taking pictures and even though my pictures are not professional I get a lot of pleasure from this process. I try to notice every small detail, insect or a tiny flower. Thanks to my hobby, I became more attentive and learnt to be happy with every moment in life. I find something good in every day even if some troubles happen. Now I am sharing with you my autumn pictures and wish you a happy autumn!

Screenshot_2922.jpg

Screenshot_2923.jpg

Screenshot_2921.jpg

Sort:  

There is no Autumn in Borneo. But I enjoyed looking at your photos.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for the comment and your support)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72