From an Ant's Point of View

in #photomag5 years ago

p14 2.jpg


SettingsValues
CameraNikon D90
LensHelios 44-2 (modified)
Focal Length58mm
ISO200
Shutter160s

You can check more of my work on Instagram as well.


Black 3 .jpg

Sort:  

Hi there,
I've just upvoted this post
A small contribution from me, to help the steem community to thrive ;)


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here
This post has been upvoted by @photomag and it's curie curation trail after manual review
Please join the community and become a photomag curator in the @c-squared discord server and vote for the @c-squared witness here .

I am a great fun of "Ant Bully": I loved that cartoon when I was younger.
When I saw your post I have thought immediatly to it.
Thank you to share that content and go @c-squared to resteem it.
Steem On!

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @naydenova! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70733.96
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76