Rowan his memories on a day he felt a little sick

in #photomag5 years ago (edited)

Those were the days ...



Aaaah and then, as a handsome obedient, sweet and sometimes mischievous loyal dog, you suddenly have to deal with a kind of flu. Vomit and feel completely miserable. Of course Lady-boss is at your side, but long walks and enjoy together ... that is not here. What can you do better on such a moment, then think back to a day when you did exactly what you prefer to do?


Yes, right ... and since I don't have much else to do, I've only stuck my paws over Lady Boss's keyboard to bark you this story. The photos with it give you the visual image of my woofs.




I, Rowan, and Myla love to go to a nature reserve in the area. The Maashorst is called it there according to Lady-boss. Honestly barked, I don't care how it is called. What counts for us is that we are allowed to run around there freely, and we often met our friends there, I suspect Lady-boss that she arranged it that way by the way. But that only makes it more special, right?

In the Maashorst is a great pond, and now you should not think that Myla and I are going to swim. We don't do that! But we are going to cool our legs and play in the water. We are certainly not afraid of it, only ... well hey, we like to keep our paws firmly in the sand. But uhm the tough shepherd girl that I had an eye on, she swam! And she could also retrieve as the best. Now I wanted to be gallant and take over the stick from her so that she could calmly put her paws back into the sand.



And woof, you see her reaction! Wow, that girl did not understand it ... so she did not transfer her stick to me either. And I barked to her that it was really good. But wow, no says the Lady. Well sorry girl …



Well, don't worry ... our walk was only just started so I really thought I had enough chance with her. And I did my best. But those crazy girls, yes ... they found each other!

Yes, really, can you imagine? Those crazy girls found each other. They went to play together ... and together on a sniffing trip. Well you probably know that if girls have something with shoes! At least, Lady-boss has that too, and I hear more people that their women always have something with shoes. The more the better.

Well my girls seem to have that too.



Our Lady-boss and the other Lady-boss are clicking with their cameras ... And all of a sudden there are those crazy girls with a shoe. Don't ask me how they found it, but they had it. We didn't understand it at all ... but yes, they are real women and women find shoes. Only ... what the woof hey ... the shoe they found, well it could have been a bit more feminine.



Now of course you understand that I quickly barked to my girls that these shoes are not intended for their fine paws. After all, they are pretty girls, so if they want shoes on their paws, then let it be nice shoes. And with this shoe they had found ... well, there was only one thing we could do with it.

PLAY!!!



We really played great and of course you understand that I had to work out with 2 of those pretty girls with me.



But yes ... I was not thanked again. After our friends went home again ... Myla let me know that she was not happy with my behavior. She felt that I had given too much attention to that other pretty girl and really thought it necessary to show me how *NOT HAPPY she was with me.



Women ... sigh!

You never know well what you have on them. I don't understand, I thought that Myla liked her too, they did get along together so nice, played so well ...

After I have let it go so far on my side, we have made it up again. That's nice with Myla ... as fast as she can get angry. She is so cheerful again soon. Happy girl!



To conclude our wonderful walk we enjoyed a sunset on the water ...



Yes, those were the days!

And it may not be now. But those days will come again. Myla, Lady-boss and I ... we're going to enjoy again soon.

Sort:  

Congratulations @shepherd-stories! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 2000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 3000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Hetty & The Shepherds from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70733.96
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76