People in Amsterdam - Street photography - Streetshots - Last winter

in #photomatic6 years ago

Reviewing and rearranging my huge photo data base I find some photos from last year, December, when I was with some friends for a couple of hours in Amsterdam. Clicking one photo after another I've observed that I got some street-portraits and I would like to share them with you:


1.JPG

There is no photography in Holland if there is not at least one bicycle in the frame :)


2.JPG

Probably a local girl


3.JPG

This guys they were playing on the drums until in front of Madame Tussaud Museum and there they started to dance together with the dragon and firing some firecrackers

_CDS6994.JPG


All the girls just wanna have fun

4.JPG


A hot dog is always welcome during a long day walk trough the streets of Amsterdam but I recommend you to try the Broodje Bal, is specific Nederlands.

5.JPG


Weed face???? :) Who knows?!?!

6.JPG


Make me a photo with the Sex Shop on the background :P

8.JPG


Like I told you earlier... it's all about bikes ;)

7.JPG


Amsterdam it's always a nice city with a huge photographic potential no matter if is summer or winter, day or night. I hope you enjoy the post!

CAMERALENS
Nikon D750Sigma Art 50mm 1.4

Thanks for stopping by!
--- If you like UPVOTE, COMMENT and RESTEEM ---

Sort:  

Good shots. Upvoted.

Thank you very much, I appreciate!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by somalcescu from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

i my self do prefear the Ontbijtkoek &Stroopwafel<<<points with biiig claw for this yumyums ;) over the hot dog ^^ dident really understand the stuff you guys put on them hot dogs, ;) LOL & yes bikes are eeeevrYyy were ha ha :D one of the charms with Amsterdam :D :D nice set of pictures, great job :D

Thank's g'rl, really appreciate your time on my blog ;)

Heay im just waiting on em cookies to show up on your blog😉
You keep posting good stuff and il keep comeing back👍🏻😀🐉🐲💗

:) This dragons... :)))

Have a LOT of em running around, do you? ;)) lol

A very nice montage of night life in the city. I enjoyed the brief visit.

Will

Thank you very much for appreciation and for taking some time to visit my blog!

Nice Picts 💯💯💯💯

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28