Consistently Inconsistent

in #photoraphy6 years ago (edited)

Hey Everyone,

One of those pretty picture posts to please your eyeballs.

I've been playing around with pictures to distract myself from the world inside and outside of me, cause times they are a changing and it's hard.

Such is life!

Shining Waters

114.jpg

Nettle Tea

052.jpg

Bumble Flowers

058.jpg

Love Colored Sky

065.jpg

Burning Trees

073.jpg

Sustenance

078.jpg

Forsythia and Blue

127.jpg

Coat of Comfort

030.jpg

I hope you enjoy the pretties <3

Take Care,
@amymya

Sort:  

So relaxing to look at mandalas made from nature, fractals, and patterns. Really beautiful collection you've made.

Thanks Omi, happy you enjoy <3

What program did you use to modify those pics? They're really pretty. :) The "shining waters" looks like a lamp. And the "coat of comfort" looks like nightmarish eyes!

Mirrorlab on my phone. Glad you like them :)

Awwww, I love the BEE!!!!!!!!!

I was so happy to see it, first bee sighting of spring for me! <3

Feels like watching a kaleidoscope! It makes me remember of being young and my childhood days!

Glad I can stir happy memories <3

What a cool selection such variety

Shmanks :)

Are you using a dream machine app or software for these Amy?

Mirror lab Mav. Very fun.

I think they're very nice images.

Thanks ♡

nice pic

Thank you :)

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17