Elves and Vallaslin Cosplay

in #photos5 years ago

More photo albums have been added to the Pictures Galore page. The Elves and Vallaslin cosplay page is now up, featuring a few Vallaslin Elven face tattoos from Dragon Age, including Falon’din, June, and Ghilan’nain.

These are some of my best Vallaslin that I did. There were a couple of others that werentT so bad, but I do not have any good shots of those. I intend on recreating them eventually, and on making more in the future.

Here is a preview of what you can find on the page.

Ghilan'nain Vallaslin 3.jpg
June Vallaslin (May 2016) 02.jpg
Falon'Din Vallaslin 4.jpg

Come check out all the photos: https://binkyproductions.wordpress.com/celinkaserre/picturesgalore/human-qunari-face-paint-cosplay/

Remember to Upvote, Resteem, and Follow if you like my content.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16