Tree of life

in #photos6 years ago

D85_3108cc.jpg


Post # 63

Hi Steemers,

Original @Boyerobert here.

Here are some photos taken June 29th 2018 at Macdonald College Campus. There was something magical about this tree, the grass was full of pedals, quite a majestic moment, the tree was calling me. It said "Hey @boyerobert take a picture of me please :-) The camera and settings used are provided below. If you want to attempt this on your own, ensure you use a tripod & put your ISO to the lowest value your camera supports. Please enjoy, comment & of course upvote :-) As always , let me know what you think!


Picture was taken with my #Nikon #D850, lens 28-300mm
Screen Shot 2018-07-05 at 1.56.28 PM.png

Thanks!!

Best regards,
@boyerobert

Follow me
DLive - https://dlive.io/@boyerobert
DTube -



EasyDex Discord , come join the fun :-) https://discordapp.com/invite/7Ta35z8

Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Congratulations @boyerobert! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Brazil vs Belgium


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @boyerobert! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Brazil vs Belgium


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Its a beautiful shot dude!!

I dont know crap about the settings of cameras but its really cool you are also adding these to help people out.
Apart from that, awesome pic!

Mam! I have a problem to share...

Im not seeing any fraud in it to be honest??
You are the first to enter and the contest is still running?

What is the problem mister @saun

You look like you are going to win! ;)

Read comment s mam!

I did. I think what he means to say is that there is no price for being the first entry of the week...

But the post says there is an sbi to win, so you should be fine

Maybe so, I hope.

Sorry!! I will take care regarding this next time.

That is what I say. There is no prize for being the first entry but that does not mean that there is no prize.

I know @ijmmai and he is one of the most honest guys on the board to be honest, hunting for plagarism to take it down. So if anybody is honest it is him, and you will be fine.

Also, if anything occurs again in where stuff is not clear, is that you ask the person himself first what is the deal before that you start saying that somebody is a fraud in other peoples posts. Because honestly I think there is a miscommunication in the language and absolutely no bad intentions.!

Thanks mam! I don't know how and why but due to such problem I said @pheonixwoven that I think his competition to be fake because he was chatting to his friends and didn't confirmed this.

He gets so angry and ultimately I said him sorry.

But his attitude of not responding my entry g, ed my self esteem and today I just said removed my entry saying that Mam @ karinxxl thinks me a humble boy.

And winning two SBI is not above my self-esteem.

Just the same day there was another problem with a guessing competition but how beautifully he handled.
Thanks mam for your help!!

Sorry! Mam and gentlemen @ijmmai.
It was a complement and I think this to be different. Hopefully you are the member of the same community.

I said him personally sorry!

Yesterday it was getting late at night and my blood pressure was increased a little so I said him sorry.

Thanks once again for helping mam!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66438.74
ETH 3268.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.39