Sunset in the Philippines @aaronkp

in #photoshoot6 years ago (edited)

Hello there steemians..

One of my best photoshoot experience was when I was walking through the road of Catarman (Philippine Province) seeing this wonderful sunset scenery. T'was eye catching, I'm inlove with this place the moment I saw this!
received_972849416216227.jpeg

To see more of my future post, please follow me @aaronkp. I'll be looking forward to engage and learning more in this platform

#preserveNature
#Philippines
#travel
#myPhotoShoot
@aaronkp

Sort:  

Ouww My God ... Unbelievable photo right there .. Thanks @aaronkp

You're Welcome @ahmet.esat im actually a newbie. Just sharing the wonderful scenery when i visit the Philippines.

Wonderful my friend I hope one day I visit the Philippines ;)@aaronkp

Yeah. See u there when i got home

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.39
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70118.22
ETH 3546.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.89