High fashion photoshootsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photoshoot5 years ago (edited)

Recently i have join a group of make up artist and hairdo doing wedding art at telupid . So this is one of the fine last result for their art .

I ll edit and update the other time by time .

117B137C-9AE9-41EE-B802-ED10C0940883.jpeg

Sort:  

@breakout101 has set 1.000 STEEM bounty on this post!
logo_for-light-bg_1000.png

Bounties are a new way you can earn rewards irrespective of you Steem Power. Go here to learn how bounties work.

Earn the bounty by commenting what you think the bounty creator wants to know from you.

Find more bounties here and become a bounty hunter.

Happy Rewards Hunting!

Congratulations to the following winner(s) of the bounty!

Interesting! Looks very beautiful from out here 😍

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you breakout101! You've just received an upvote of 47% by @ArtTurtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your art and music posts

Please come visit me as I've updated my daily report with more information about my upvote value and how to get the best upvote from me.

Wow what a cool shot im sure plenty of time and effort went into putting this entire look together. Great stuff

beautiful, it looks like painted.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63547.08
ETH 3070.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83