Photoshop, a guide for beginners

in #photoshop6 years ago

In this article I'm going to give a guide about photoshop.

I've made a lot of images over the years using photoshop which is a powerful tool to manipulate images to create something sometimes completely different.
This first image is one I did a few years ago combining 5 different photographs into one.

21189240158_e55ee1330f_b.jpg

This next one was a photograph I used and made black and added words to make a funny.

lights.jpg

This next one is a photo of a sandy beach and swirled in photoshop and then I added one of my poems.

hungry.jpg

This image is of a supermarket trolley with blue added into the spaces.

022 (3).JPG

This next one is a picture of the waves with a Buddha face merged into them

045.jpg

For this one I took a monkey in a boat on the sea and used a photoshop to mystify it

IMG_3511.jpg

And that's it for now. Below is a link to my article about photoshop that is longer and more detailed.

https://steemit.com/photoshop/@wales/photoshop-briefly

Sort:  

Great photos. Thanks for sharing your experience and knowledge.

You're welcome; I've been sharing for a while now but mostly on the first 300 posts I didn't get any comments or upvotes even though it was good

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75