Steemit Philippines Travel and Nature Photography #150 - by Allmonitors

#150 - A lone tiny house in the middle of a mountainous place. This probably provide shelter during the rainy season to those who still climb. A lot of people visit this place called Mt. Ulap to experience nature and a great view with healthy air. Shot in Itogon, Benguet.

P1050314.jpg

Image/s were shot using SBD paid Panasonic Lumix ZS110. ~rex

Sort:  

what a peacuful view? I love mountains!

Thank you😊

looks like an amazing place to be! very pretty photo :)

True! An awesome spot to be😊

Very beautiful my friend. I also have shot similar pictures during my visit to Dalhousie, India. From time to time I post those images here. You will be happy to see them. In my second last post I posted the picture of a guest house there. I think we have many similarities here on steemit. I am already following you and exploring the world with you.

Hey thanks for stopping by.

Hey thanks for stopping by.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70884.24
ETH 3570.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76