Steemit Philippines Travel and Nature Photography #272 - by Allmonitors

#272 - Boat modelling. It was around 3pm with the brightness of the sun, my wife wanted to have a photo alone while she is on the front side of the boat and with an awesome background. Shot in Siargao, Philippines.

P1120450.jpg

Image/s were shot using SBD paid Panasonic Lumix ZS110. ~rex

Sort:  

Nice shot. But where your wife is sitting, it is a risk to take

No risky really. The boat was static and water was shallow.😊

Just made my first upvote after a 6 month absence to Steemit. How is it to constantly keeping your blog alive? Sorry if may have sounded rude but it is what I wanted to ask. I hope I could comeback soon.

I believe in the future of steem so I keep on posting. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70744.80
ETH 3561.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.80