Photoblog 5th of October 2019steemCreated with Sketch.

in #phototalent5 years ago

What is it about the slow walk emoyed whilst looking at art which hurts the legs more than a regular gait. Is it the crushing realisation of our unimportence in the world or simple the pretentiousness of the artist.

Photo taken in Ballarat, Australia with a Fujifilm X-E3

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! You have received a 16.02% upvote from us for your 1580 Partiko Points! Together, let's change the world!

Thank you harveyword! You've just received an upvote of 55% by thejollyroger!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Thank you harveyword! You've just received an upvote of 42% by artturtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10