Street Photography – Handbag

in #phototalent5 years ago

Handbag (1 of 1).JPG


Notes: It’s winter, lunchtime, the light is low in the sky and I have a sneaking suspicion that if the north, south laneways of Melbourne, then I should find some nice light to play with. This photo is also entered into @derangedcontests street photography contest here: https://steemit.com/photography/@derangedcontests/gvjnf-deranged-photography-contests-sunday-street-photography-winners-and-new-week
SettingsF14, 1/180 Secs, 640ISO 41mm (Full Frame Equivalent)
Camera:Fujifilm X-E3
Location: Melbourne, Australia
Date:August 2019

Sort:  

You have received a vote at 19.92% from @tlnt account for use the #talentclub tag.

Talented authors receive extra rewards with the TLNT token, check yours in https://www.thetalentboulevard.com/@harveyword

More info Here

Thank you harveyword! You've just received an upvote of 15% by artturtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Thank you harveyword! You've just received an upvote of 25% by thejollyroger!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61243.73
ETH 2974.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69