shadowland and topsi-turvi downsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #phototalent5 years ago (edited)

just a few shots made for the love of wide angle,
and for the shadows (waving my hand to @melinda010100; and no, I dont think this qualifies as misleading shadows... on the 1st one you can see shadows of 4 objects, tho)

qyesj03cq9.jpg

vz4sqkyo26.jpg hi-res


Taken with Canon 5d, Sigma 12-24mm + x-processing added

Original publication, 1st time on steem!

Sort:  

Fun shadows! The 2nd one could have been a bit misleading!

2nd? really?? but... what is misleading about it... very clearly,its a shadow of some gorilla....no? @melinda010100, glad, you enjoyed them. (should I hint these two pieces is a top of an iceberg?..)

Telling a story about them may be good! I'm not sure what I am looking at!

1st is me, attracted by shadows. thats simply. 2nd -- yea, it deserves a story to be told. and I plan to do it. in brief,-- I have sold some wasted paper. that is. 1450kg. and I have captured the process neatly :P @melinda010100

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

I like it. Especially the first photo it's a very cool composition.

merci. how can I disagree with you? @borjan

its friday!!!!!! (er.... #fungi friday?)

hehe ... finally ... could not wait much longer ... :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66540.93
ETH 3186.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11