Belladona - Work Collection | PhotoTalent - B&W

in #phototalent5 years ago

_MG_6921.jpg

F/8
Exp. 1/160 seg
ISO 100
18-200/35mm

Belladona, aunque en estas fotografías no destaqué su color original, ellas poseen un hermoso tono rosa y blanco con un destello amarillo en el centro, es conocida también como azucena rosa. Confieso, que quede maravillada con esta flor, pero ene sta oportunidad quise trabajarlas en edición blanco y negro, me agrada como la sombra destaca los detalles en los pétalos. Espero sean igual de su agrado.

[EN]Belladonna, I know that in these photographs I did not highlight their original color, but they have a beautiful pink and white tone with a yellow sparkle in the center, it is also known as pink lily. I confess, that I was astonished with this flower, but in this opportunity I wanted to work them in black and white edition, I like how the shadow highlights the details in the petals. I hope you like them as much.

.jpg

F/8
Exp. 1/200 seg
ISO 100
18-200/50 mm

All photographs are my property, I like to share them as well as my experiences.

Taken with a Canon EOS Rebel T2i. All Rights Reserved.
You can find my work on Weku and other social networks.

banner nature1a.png




thealliance_page_break.png



talentc.png




Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://sol25.vornix.blog/inicio/belladona-work-collection-phototalent-bw/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86