Descansando - Resting | Photo Talent - Silhouettes

in #phototalent5 years ago

_MG_7172.jpg

F/11
Exp. 1/1000 seg
ISO 100
18-200/200 mm

Estas hermosas aves pasan su día de un lugar a otro, se les ve volando constantemente y posándose para descansar en muchos lugares; en otra oportunidad, logré capturar imágenes donde se encontraban en un cable de tensión eléctrica, las he visto en los techos de edificios y casas, pero este día las he visto reposar en el tronco de éste árbol, quizás aquí es el lugar donde pasaran la noche, ya que estamos a pocos minutos del ocaso.

[EN]These beautiful birds spend their day from one place to another, they are seen constantly flying and resting to rest in many places; on another occasion, I captured images where they were on an electric cable, I have seen them on the roofs of buildings and houses, but this day I have seen them resting on the trunk of this tree, maybe here is the place where they spent the night, since we are a few minutes from sunset.

_MG_7173.jpg

F/11
Exp. 1/1000 seg
ISO 100
18-200/135 mm

All photographs are my property, I like to share them as well as my experiences.

Taken with a Canon EOS Rebel T2i. All Rights Reserved.
You can find my work on Weku and other social networks.

banner nature1a.png


thealliance_page_break.png


talentc.png





Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://sol25.vornix.blog/inicio/descansando-resting-photo-talent-silhouettes/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72