Fondos - My PhotoWorks - Backgrounds | PhotoTalent - B&W

in #phototalent5 years ago

Escenarios sencillos pueden pasar a ser un lindo trabajo de edición. Algunas fotografías en blanco y negro dejan muchos detalles a nuestra evaluación, como lo es el objetivo a resaltar. En la siguiente fotografía, el fondo de pared rocosa me parece perfecto, añade textura, a pesar de sobre cargar la imagen.

[EN]Simple scenarios can become a nice editing job. Some black-and-white photographs leave many details to our evaluation, as is the objective to be highlighted. In the following picture, the background of the stone wall seems perfect to me, it adds texture, in spite of overloading the image.

IMG_0220.jpg

La naturaleza en esta fotografía también fue considerada como un objetivo, algunas plantas ya marchitas hacen el entorno más suave por eso acompañare el trabajo realizado con algunos retratos, espero sean de su agrado.

[EN]The nature in this photograph was also considered as an objective, some already withered plants make the environment softer for that reason I will accompany the work realized with some portraits, I hope they are of your liking.

IMG_0219.jpg

IMG_0218.jpg

All photographs are my property, I like to share them as well as my experiences.

Taken with a Canon EOS Rebel T2i. All Rights Reserved.

banner nature1a.png

────── ❀ ──────

thealliance_page_break.png



talentc.png




Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://sol25.vornix.blog/inicio/fondos-my-photoworks-backgrounds-phototalent-bw/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75