I want to ride my Bicycle

in #phototalent5 years ago

I want to ride my Bicycle

On my way to get lunch the other day I came across a cool looking bike on the sidewalk and had to get and share some shots of it.

1 A cool bike.jpg

Sony A7iii 90mm F9 1/60 Sec ISO 100
Click here to view larger



I had my 90mm Macro lens with me which as you can see from the first shot works well also for other than Macro shots, but of course I had to try it out for some detail shots, this next shot seems to show the brand is Nectar Marin and it looks like it is an E-bike, I was curious and tried to look it up, I found a couple for sale in different styles on ebay, but had no luck finding the website for it, so I am not sure who much it goes for, but I am sure it is a cool bike to ride in style.

1 A cool bike-2.jpg

Sony A7iii 90mm F5.6 1/100 Sec ISO 100
Click here to view larger



As well as a nice paint job on the tank it had the seat I show next with what looked like interlaced leather.

1 A cool bike-3.jpg

Sony A7iii 90mm F5.6 1/160 Sec ISO 100
Click here to view larger



And even had leather detail on the handles of the bike.

1 A cool bike-4.jpg

Sony A7iii 90mm F5.6 1/250 Sec ISO 100
Click here to view larger


For the title of this post the Queen Song came to me Bicycle Race


unless stated otherwise all photos used in my posts are taken and owned by myself, if you wish to use any of my images please contact me.


tatooddj.png

steemusa is a growing Community for and supporting those from of in the United States,check out the latest post or join us on Discord


If your interested in thealliance Check out the latest posts


JJ footer alliance steemusa and steemengine.jpg

thealliance_tattoodjay.png



!steemitworldmap 40.749350 lat -73.970436 long Midtown East NYC d3scr

Sort:  

Lovely shot, great edit & a great song ;)

Thanks I do love the Music of Queen

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Thanks Kindly for the resteem

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=tattoodjay
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=i-want-to-ride-my-bicycle


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Thanks Kindly

That is a pretty cool bike. Not the kind I would want to just leave sitting around the city though! The attention to detail is awesome.

I loved it I could see myself riding one like that, but I to would want it safe in a garage locked away whenI wasn’t using it, especially wen I looked up the prices of bikes similar to this

The bike looks really cool! And you remind me how I miss my bike and rides... that must be postponed because of my trauma :(

IT made me want to get a bike also, and would love one like this but looking online they are surely not cheap, sorry you cannot ride anymore

Well... I think you can get a really good bike for a lower price than this one. Here you'll pay extra money for all that stuff: leather decor and so on. If you didn't look particularly for them ))

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes and indeed and if and or when I was t bike a bike it would probably be a pedal power not an electric bike, the dealing and exercise is what would be best for me :)

As for all of us 🚴‍♂️🚴‍♀️

Posted using Partiko Android

The colors of the first photography seem so real that I was immediately moved by the sensation of movement!

Thanks such a kind comment !tip

🎁 Hi @a-quarius! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @tattoodjay!

@tattoodjay wrote lately about: I Want To Ride My Bicycle Feel free to follow @tattoodjay if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

That is a cool bike, and that 90 mm macro really captured the details. I really liked the woven leather image.

Isn’t is just I would love a bike like that but looking at the cost for similar I am not sure I would leave it on the sidewalk in the city

cool bike!!

Isn’t it just I could see myself riding one like it

What a cool looking bike i wonder what brand Nectar he carries in that tank...lol :)

LOL I never thought of that good one :)

It's a good disguise that's for sure....hehe :)

LOL true, who knows what he has hidden away in there :)

Ask him what he has in stock next time....haha :)

If I do ever see him or her parking it up, I will ask both that and where he got it from I am quite curious to find out more about it

It is a pretty cool bike it's something i would like to ride around myself...lol :)

Me to I havent ridden a bike for years but I could see myself riding this one without a doubt

Hi @tattoodjay!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 5.031 which ranks you at #1105 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 1 places in the last three days (old rank 1106).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 228 contributions, your post is ranked at #43.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64140.77
ETH 3133.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15