Out in the Waters

in #phototgraphy5 years ago (edited)

When I was hanging out at a river I saw these three boys.

There were having a good time together. Sticks and stones and mud. Those were their playing materials and they seemed to be more interesting than fancy toys. I sometimes wonder why we spend so much money for children's toys when they can be so much simpler and for free. Children just need a bit of imagination and everything can get pretty exciting! Sure, as adults we don't behave in this manner anymore, but never lose your creative imagination! :)

Im-14-2.jpg

Note: If the picture(s) in this post depicts yourself or someone you know and you want it removed, please let me know and I will remove it.

Sort:  

You got a 91.48% upvote from @spydo courtesy of @tobetada! We offer 100% Payout and Curation. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 65139.82
ETH 3206.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16