I picked up this picture

in #picture5 years ago

20190908_181811.jpg
I picked up thispicture
Today evening i I picked up this picture. My mobile is not good camer.
My phone name samsung j 6 plas.
But not hd photo.
But this is my original photo.
I take this photo my mobile.

Today i very hard work. And i upload this photo.
Hellow
Steemit team this is my original contain.
I take and i upload my steemit accoubt.
So today my post not long.
Today i writing my post.
And this post today i hard work.
And total i writing.
This post very small post
So
All steem user good night
See you next post
See you.................

Sort:  

but i'll have to ask, what was the reason behind the photograph

To bid bot the shit out of the post later

Yeh boss my Don't have camera

Nothing boss just enjoy

You got a 74.07% upvote from @joeparys! Thank you for your support of our services. To continue your support, please follow and delegate Steem power to @joeparys for daily steem and steem dollar payouts!

You got a 31.44% upvote from @promobot courtesy of @akkasa741!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66077.75
ETH 3167.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01