Focus on the Path

in #pictures5 years ago

The theme of my next set of pics is named “Focus on the Path”. These are all pics taken by me while I was thinking about using a path theme. For a couple of these pics, I experimented with the aperture settings. I love playing with this setting because it allows for the pic to focus on a particular thing, while making the background slightly blurry, in order to keep the focus where it belongs.

zmuxbwdpn0.jpg

For my next pic, I wanted to
portray a path that was not perfectly straight. As in life, sometimes the path changes. You may start out in a certain direction, but soon find that the direction changes. This can be caused by a change in circumstances or a change in a person’s needs.

f3sqize5kw.jpg

My last pic is of a dock that leads to a body of water. The idea with this picture is that sometimes the path is not clear and we must take a leap of faith to move forward.

nfpm1w03lx.jpg

Thanks for stopping by!

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28