My Morning Coffee!

in #pieceofshit6 years ago (edited)

da969bc2-0111-4f8b-81f2-a20e70f052d8.jpeg


Yesterday morning I woke up way to early for a Sunday. I decided to head down to the water and enjoy my morning coffee. I tried to upload a SteepShot but it wasn’t working. Hopefully it works this time!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

I saw that edit! LOL. The first tag reveals it too. 😂 (No judgement, I cuss at technology a lot, I'm sad to say)

I tried it 30 damn times since yesterday morning. Of course once I made a piece of shit post it goes through. :(

Naturally! We should call that Larimer's Law. 😉

Nice photo Brendan :D LOL

Thanks bro lol

Work you piece of shit

Not a fucking chance in hell lol. I did my time.

Oh you meant the software, my bad, and look at that comment above me, talk about copy n fucking paste.

You got a new account!!! Welcome back. I wanted to choke that steep shot app

Cheers bro, have a good week, and expect less from the apps on here, it seems most do not work most the time, from my own experiences.

Always a #pieceofshit when you start out with new things on your phone!

It drive me nuts dude! I was getting fucking pissed off at it

a very nice photo!
and nice to meet you;)
I've found the link on your blog in Lyndsay's post;)

Chic article. I learned a lot of new things. I signed up and voted. I will be glad to mutual subscription))))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66269.58
ETH 3204.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.24