Curation

in #pifc6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone, hope you find my choices of your liking, this is my first curation with pifc.

Week 19: Pay It Forward Curation Contest organised by @pifc

To kick off my curation I will introduce an artist, who goes by the name of @lastravage (50).

He is not a painter, but armed of paper and acrylic paint created this unique creature, his own alter ego called, Last.

Last's true mean of expression is Music.

In his private home studio he plays, records and mixes his own concoction of sounds, and recently decided to share his musical adventures with the world.



To visit Last Ravage Opinion blog page click here
Swinging On Emotions


My second choice is a photographer, he goes by the name of @pardinus (48).

I have been following his progress since I joined @steemit. His photography is very fascinating because he brings picture of exhotic animals, his passion for reptiles and unique views on landscapes and cityscapes.




To visit Pardinus blog page click here
Jacana spinosa

Even if the two form of expression are different, both artists seem to be on the top of their game by following their concepts by staying true to their style.





Thank You for your time.

Sort:  

Thank you very much again for the support @lady-idra !!! :-)

You're welcome. :)

Thank you for your entry! Both bloggers have been upvoted. Look forward to seeing who you feature next week.

Thank you for the opportunity. I am already scanning the coast... :)

It's great to get this kind of feedback from my posts, really glad I was your pick! Thank you!

You're welcome. The pleasure is all mine.

You just planted 0.01 tree(s)!


Thanks to @lady-idra

We have planted already 3428.27 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 19472.88
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

Congratulations @lady-idra! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

I have upvoted both of your bloggers. 😊

Thank you on their behalf.

You, including them, are welcome. 😊

Thank you so much for the entry @lady-idra! As one of the judges, I love to see new people joining us :) I'm familiar with @lastravage, but not @pardinus, so thank you for that. I'm off to spread a little upvote and commenting love their way :)

Hi @lynncoyle1.
It is my pleasure to take part.
Thank you for the opportunity.

Great to hear it @lady-idra! You are welcome 😅

Ah, you've featured my country-fellow Portuguese, @pardinus! How cool!

The post you've selected is not up for voting anymore, but meanwhile, I've voted for this one: https://steemit.com/photomag/@pardinus/relax-let-s-make-it-slow

Hello @trincowski. I am sure he will appreciate your curation on a post of your choice. ;)

Commented and upvoted both @lady-idra. Very nice entries. I enjoyed both.

I Thank you for your curation on their behalf @tryskele.
Have a lovely day.

You're very welcome :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86