My entry to the "Pay It Forward Curation Contest - Week 19"

in #pifc6 years ago (edited)

This is my 15th participation in the Pay It Forward contest, hosted by @pifc!


The rules of this challenge are very simple: Feature 2 High Quality Original Content Blog Posts from Steemians with a reputation score of 55 or under.


I never participate on this contest on the same day of the week. This happens because I never force my entries into this contest. I simply wait until I see some great artworks being published; I'll bookmark a few and, from those, I select the 2 I think they deserve the most. (I'd rather skip a week than submit works with less quality.)

Once again, I had to leave someone out. Hopefully, that person will remain posting and I'll feature him next week.


This time, I'm choosing 2 artists who joined SteemIt very recently. Here's the preview of their artworks:

PIFC_Week_19_Preview.png


#1 - @michellebonaroti (41)

Michelle Bonaroti has joined SteemIt only 2 days ago. She has just arrived and hasn't made an introduction post yet.

The post I'll feature from Michelle is her 4th post here... and judging by the quality of this work, it looks like we have another rising artist on our ranks: ⭐️my entry for ⭐️ITALENT⭐️ - im from Venus , Digital version ⭐️

dmch1234.jpg

Michelle includes a very detailed step by step progress of her artwork.

Having joined so recently, @michellebonaroti has not posted much, but I hope she keeps delivering her quality works with us. Please visit her post and welcome her to SteemIt.


#2 - @connor-russo (50)

Joel Gonzalez is a Venezuelan 18 year old artist, who has joined SteemIt 2 months ago, at the end of May.

Joel has been posting very regularly and consistently and his artworks are not limited to a single style. He shows a great attitude by venturing in diverse styles, ranging from Black & White Portrait Paintings to Oil Coloured Paintings.

I'm featuring his most recent post, Cara Delevingne, Retrato Hiperrealista, an incredibly realistic portrait of the English Model/Actress Cara Delevingne.

Cara Delevingne.jpg

Joel also includes a very detailed step by step progress of his portrait painting.

Please support @connor-russo. I believe his work deserves much more than the meagre reward it has, of $0.04. Don't you?


I hope you enjoy these artists and their works. If so, please support them with a couple of votes and comments.


If you want to join the contest, here's more info about the "Pay It Forward" contest.


My previous participations are here:


Curation Contest - Week 19 of Paying it Forward

@trincowski signing out.

Sort:  

+++yes the first one i saw yesterday, yet i somehow missed the other one until now

From the previews I can already see you found some amazing talent again this time.
I am letting the SP rise a little but will leave the tabs open for now. Just letting you know I am passing through.

Nice to see you again! :-D

Thanks @trincowski for curate such talented artists . Visited both. Really amazing they are!

Thanks, I've just visited your entry, as well! :-D

Love the entries this week and both have been upvoted and commented on. I tagged @eye4art and @erodedthoughts who runs the art account on the second entry and now here so he finds them. Maybe will bring an extra vote or two their way and maybe a community for them to become part of.

Thank you for another great entry @trincowski; I for one appreciate your standards. And just so you know, all of your choices that are not receiving the recognition they should, I submit to c-squared's art curation division so they at least get a little more attention from them :)

Edit: Just visited both of them to show my support! Great choices as always @trincowski!! :) Submitted @connor-russo to c-squared and extended an invite to @asapers as well! Thanks for finding them both :)

Thank you very much, Lynn! 😃

@trincowski i feel proud , thank you very much for choosing my work and for your very kind words, hopefully i'll have introduce post after one or two weeks , as one of my friend told me about it ,
thank you again for your support and i am going to follow @connor-russo , and YES definitly his painting deserve more <3

You're welcome! Good artists like you need to get some exposure in this site... I'm just helping a bit.

Starting on SteemIt is very difficult. On the first months, you'll probably get very low rewards but please stick around and keep on pushing.

Eventually, your works will get the recognition they deserve.

thank you very much , it was a big help from you ,

i will do my best , :) <3

Great features @trincowski. Always consistent with your entries. Thank you so much for continued support!!

@trincowski I will vote later the 2 post excelent curation work I support you

Thank you, sir! 😃

Interesting work, thank you, that help indeed )

Thanks for stopping by!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62837.82
ETH 3037.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80