Sort:  

Thanks for your entry. Both bloggers have been upvoted.

Horrible horrible job. J/K when I'm on my roll judging I feel like the words escape my lately. So with you I know I can be just a little funny. I think I am going to start a new language just for commenting purposes :P I guess I could just dig out the thesaurus and find a few words, tape them to my screen and use them until I'm comfortable with them.
Yeah I'm rambling sorry.

You know you're writing wows me. At least I hope you do. I just can't keep up LOL. And YES, everyone is upvoted and commented. Even did a resteem. :D

lmao - and I very nearly am!
Yeah, I watched your other comments come through from that crazy alien Gina... I don't know what they've done to her! It must be all the GMOs... or something. I think Doctor Who was kinder to that woman.

Finding the right words can be challenging. I am very frequently on the online thesaurus. I don't even bookmark it because I use it so frequently.

Thanks. I'm glad you like my writing. Be sure you leave a comment now and then so I know what you're thinking (and it's always something with you!) It's funny, I'm taking a "day off" and all I want to do is write on a story that's not currently scheduled! A true addiction, sometimes. The story will come up, but not yet - maybe not for a long time yet!

I'm on the Towani/Kyrila border today - and it's snowing there... but that's of marginal comfort to the woman fleeing her violent ex...

Thank you for the entry @viking-ventures. I had a quick look at your first feature and agree; it's beautiful and probably curie worthy. Unfortunately, the curie folks that I know are at Steemfest (fortunately for them:), so at the very least, I'll drop that post off at c-squared.

Thanks again :)

I still got curied yesterday - and so did @stever82. :-) (I was going to use his in the ASAPers post, but Curie beat me to it.) So someone is around from that group still. :-D
Still, thanks for sending it to c-squared.

Congratulations! I'm in the "learning curie discord", so I only have so many I'm in contact with ;)

I'm technically in the curie group, but I'm not doing anything there at the moment...

omg - did you just see that Ginabot got a head transplant?! That's going to take some getting used to!

hahaha I just said out loud, oh my, I don't like that face LOL

Great travel article you found. Nice entry!

I should have mentioned that @cicisaja showed me this one after she'd already done her entry. :-)

Glad that you choose to featured lightcaptured @viking-ventures 😉 like them both and suppoeted too. Thanjs for foing something wonderful for the bloggers 😚😊

You always find such great features! I am following @bankiezn I want to go back and check out their other post when I have some reading time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87