Sort:  

giphy.gif


Thank you for your entry. Both of your bloggers have been upvoted and your entry for Curation Contest:Week 40 is confirmed.

I'm so buzzed that both of my bloggers got curied! Yay!

Your two bloggers are outside of my areas of interest but I admit they did a great work on their posts. Great choices, @viking-ventures!

I think that's part of the point of this contest, actually. Not everyone is going to write perfectly in our field of interest, but I think if they put out a great post anyway, they should be rewarded. Mind, I'm not likely to feature posts on cryptocurrency or steemmonsters no matter how good they might be, lol.

This is a great initiative. Thanks a lot for finding me @viking-ventures .
@iiegon I can see the hard work there.Keep going 👍

You are so welcome. I love this contest so much! I've been here since the beginning - and was only willing to help judge if I could continue to find great bloggers.

I know the efforts. Thanks for your time once again 😊

Great choice! I supported both of them :)

Supported your features !!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28