Pineapples On The Homestead

in #pineapples6 years ago (edited)

Two years ago we planted a lot of pineapple plants on our homestead, and we did not take care of them like we should have, but they still blessed us with pineapples and are still producing pineapples now. Now that we have moved on to our homestead we have the time that we need to take care of them. So today we cleaned in between them so that they will produce more pineapples for us.
SAM_7705.JPG
I love seeing all the new pineapples on the plants.
SAM_7703.JPG
Hopefully, this pineapple will be ready in about one week.
SAM_7704.JPG
This is what the Pineapple field looks like after we cleaned around all the plants.
SAM_7702.JPG

I hope you enjoyed this post if you did upvote and resteem, thank you!

Sort:  

How long have you lived in Ecuador? You are in your new house now? I have lost track of time...

We have been living in Ecuador for four years. Yes, we are in our new house.

Your Content is great!

Thank you so much!

The fruit of pineapple is very tasty! I like it. thank you for sharing
Your post resteemed! friend

Yes, it is I love eating it!

Wooww ,, I really like pineapple fruit.

I love pineapple fruit too!

Very interesting! Must be so cool to grow your own!

Hey, homesteadbuilder I just wanted to say thank you for upvoting me I really appreciate you helping and if you ever decided to up vote me again I will definitely be glad for any help that you give me.

Yes, it is very cool to grow our own pineapples!

I love pineapple, Pineapple is a good source of vitamin A&B and fairly rich in vitamin c and minerals like calcium.
Thanks for sharing with us and good luck for the future. Enjoy your pineapple's.

Yes, so true pineapple is very rich in those things. Thank you so much for the words of encourment.

pleasure is all mine mate.

It's great you get pineapple.
If you look after them, you can get more pineapple.

Yes, I love that if you look after them they will produce.

It will be very good
& I am follow you.
And will also upvote.
I hope you will follow me and upvote.

I just followed you back and I will be upvoting you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61041.41
ETH 2947.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85