The contests of Petals: #pinkflowerday ~ Pink Hibiscus

in #pinkflowerday6 years ago (edited)

I took these photos when I went to a local farm shop and before my Pink Hibiscus bloomed in my garden. Needless, to say, I have quite a few photos of Pink Hibiscus now. I also have white with pink Hibiscus in my garden that haven’t bloomed yet. I think I may need a new SD card for my camera and phone after all these photos..lol!

pinkhibiscus1ok.jpg
Full screen

The next couple photos were taken a few minutes later when I finished shopping in the little farm store and the sun was now shining on the Hibiscus!

pinkhibiscus2ok.jpg
Full screen

pinkhibiscus3ok.jpg
Full screen

Thank you @petals, @sardart and @adrianobalan for The Contest of Petals!

steemusadeerjay.png

thealliancelogofromalliance.png

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Thank you @pixresteemer!! xoxo

Flower is beauty of nature.Every people love this.

Beautiful! I love Hibiscus Flowers! They are so big! :)

Thank you @maruharraca!! I love them too and they are! I heard that there is a smaller variety but unsure if that is correct but if so I would love to have them too! ;)

Gorgeous bloom Dee. I would like to have one in my flower garden. ❤️

Thanks so much @redheadpei!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88