wild ground orchid - the contest of petals

in #pinkflowerday6 years ago

DSC_0573 copy.jpg

wild orchid

my entry to the contest of @petals
category #pinkflowerday

Camera Nikon D3100
sigma DG lens 70-300mm
settings : f/13, 1/125sec, iso-200, 300mm
location : malalak - west sumatra

My tendency in photography is to capture the beauty, activity, art & culture a specially minangkabau - West Sumatra.
for more face, art, culture & beauty of Minangkabau, feel free to follow some of my friends, they are:
@mevro
@hafizolgafur
@budiharianto04

All photos are taken by me and the content of this post is my original work.
If you like my work, please resteem, upvote and comment.

Regards, Edwardo Guci

Sort:  

Thank you for your contribution to the Photocircle tag!

Cheers,
@photocircle Team

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

To stop receiving comments then reply !STOP!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70734.57
ETH 3561.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75