WILD COLUMBINE FOR PINK FLOWER DAY ๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ’–๐ŸŒธ

in #pinkflowerday โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

Hello My Dearest Flowers Lovers,

Last week I discovered this adorable Columbine in my neighborhood that I never seen before. I absolutely adore these delightful flowers and they are blooming everywhere now, so I have quite the collection of different types and colors. Stay tune if you like them too; I will be posting them gradually.

PINK FLOWER DAY CONTEST is initiated by @petals a new community flourishes on Steemit, a wonderful idea of two amazing photographers @adrianobalan and @sardrt. To find our more about PINK FLOWER CONTEST DETAILS, CLICK HERE ๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ’–๐ŸŒธ

1.jpg
5.jpg
4.jpg
5.jpg
2.jpg
5.jpg
3.jpg

PHOTOS TAKEN WITH CANON ELPH 300
THANK YOU FOR VISITING Lena's Photography
Collage.jpg

Sort: ย 

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord
If you would like to opt out of receiving comments reply with STOP

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

GORGEOUS FLOWERS ๐ŸŒบ have a nice day and GREETINGS!

Thank you so much ๐Ÿ˜Š

It looks really wonderful :), dear @lenasveganliving

Thank you so much ๐Ÿ˜Š

These are absolutely amazing and gorgeous, Lena! I have never seen this type before! You should ask for some seeds...I love the two colors, and how the heart is facing down!

The funny thing is that most Columbines here are facing down. I was surprised when I saw yours facing up. However, I did find some purple ones facing up, shortly after I saw yours.

Anyway, thank you so much Icy, I am happy u like them. I see if I can get those seeds.

so beautiful sweety!

Thank you so much Dear Heidi ๐Ÿต๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿต

Gorgeous!!! These are adorable! Stunning shots dear!!! :๐Ÿ’—๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒบ

Thank you so much Dear Maru you are very sweet ๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ’–๐ŸŒธ

This is so sweetly beautiful ! =))

Thank you so much Luigi ๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ’–๐ŸŒธ

This is a type of columbine I don't think I ever saw before! Your pics are awesome!
Good week Lena!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64733.60
ETH 3170.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16