Bleeding Heart for Pink Flowers Day by Petals

in #pinkflowersday6 years ago

This is my entry for #pinkflowersday organized by @petals.

One of my favourite springtime flowers growing in the shade garden is Bleeding Heart!

image.jpeg

image.jpeg

image.jpeg

It is quite aptly named, don't you agree? Thanks for looking.

Sort:  

Bleeding heart is it called?

It is very beautiful without a doubt some success in this contest will surely go very well @anise

Thanks for your support 🌸

Beautiful! My neighbour has some but her plant doesn't get as many flowers on it.

Thanks for stopping by! 🌻

Beautiful these plants I had never seen one of these I am not sure if here in my country I can find them

But they are very beautiful successes in the contest my friend I hope you are more rested

I don't think these can grow in Venezuela because they prefer the cool weather. When summer arrives, the plants disappear until next spring. I think their short life season makes me appreciate them even more!

My friend @anise how are you all at home? greetings to your husband @brimax

As you go with your painting, I'm anxious to see how it looks

Beautiful spring is the most beautiful thing that can be in the world for me it is beautiful things like these flowers I like their color are unique tones

By the way, greetings to the beautiful Candy and luck in the contest

Greetings Jenni! We here, are all feeling fine and hoping all is well with you 😀. Wishing you a beautiful day 🌺

Yes i agree...
Beautiful pink flowers.
Thanks for share it.

Thanks for visiting! 🌻

Get your post resteemed to 72,000 followers. Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78