🌸 My entry for the #Pinkflowersday contest by @petals! 🌸

in #pinkflowersday6 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians!

As you know, I love photography and contests ^^ Almost every day I propose a speed-game with the application @steepshot and this week I organize my first macro photography contest and I love it!

But, today I'm a challenger and this is my entry for the #Pinkflowersday contest by @petals! This is a wonderful idea of two amazing photographers @adrianobalan and @sardrt. To know more about the #Pinkflowersday contest, click on the link! ^^.

20180415_190056-01.jpeg

"Happiness radiates like the fragrance of a flower and attracts all good things towards you."
Maharishi Mahesh Yogi

I like to find this kind of wonderful gift on my way ... In Barcelona, ​it is often that I find beautiful flowers. This pink flower was at Park Güell and I wanted to capture his image to keep it in my mind and share it with you for this contest! The flowers put on the color and the love in our lives, we must take care of them!

Thank you @petals for organizing this kind of contest I find it really fun!
Have a nice day and Good Luck to all the challengers!

If you liked reading this article or just watch this photography, feel free to FOLLOW ME, UPVOTE and RESTEEM! It's always pleasant =D. Thank you all for your support and see you soon for a new flamingirl's adventures!

🎀 FlaminGirl 🎀 with love...

Sort:  

what a beautiful picture 📸👍🏻 and such an inspirational caption 🙂 i feel lot better after seeing this 👌🏻keep up the good work you are doing @flamingirl

You received a 40.00% upvote from @brotherhood thanks to @amirphr!,
join on @brotherhood community on discord channel:https://discord.gg/3HZdaGk and share your post there.
Delegate to Bot and Get High Return Fix 100% earning return,
guaranteed positive ROI (15%)
bidders will always win something and it will adapt to distribute all the 100% upvote ,now we reached to 20000 SP and recommend. send the 0.15 to 0.4 sbd or steem.
Banner-Bid-Bot-Steemit--Grande-3.png

Thank you soooooooooo much for your really nice comment @amirph !!! <3 Have a nice day

This flower ia really beautiful, and it is amazing that it has two different colors, may I know the name of it?

Thank you so much!!! His name is "Lathyrus tuberosus" =D

Wow very amazing photography. I like it.
Follow me @aamaksal

wow, this flower is very pretty, i am very interested

Thanks a lot my friend =D

your welcome my pal.

Nice capture and best of luck for the contest. Hope you will get the place.

no hay nada más hermoso para admirar que lo que nos ofrece la naturaleza, y una fotografía tan nítida y llena de color es la manera más exacta de resaltar esa belleza

It's great that these types of contests have been created, I love flowers. Beautiful your photo.

Thanks for sharing its good photography.

Muy rara flor.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88