Pinky And Spiky At The French Alpes

Hello Pinky and Spiky fans,

Here is my webcomics entry to the 51st week of the Pinky and Spiky Drawing Contest by @organduo and @laputis
l364zg2qc0.png

The famed organ duo, Pinky and Spiky were invited to perform at an exclusive chalet in Annecy France where the great Alps are. This made everyone in the pinkyandspiky household excited. Everyone bought a new suitcase and packed early that night.

The gang reached the venue early and started unloading their suitcases as they get off the train. Distribution of suitcases started until they noticed something that alarmed everyone. Someone is missing in action. This idea was inspired by the movie Home Alone. I love the part when each member of the family is handing over suitcase after suitcase until they found out that Kevin the tiny family member is missing

Hope you like my entry. Have a great weekend my friends.
@dinglehopper

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thank you for a lovely drawing. Great idea:)

Betsy, Betsy where are you?

Posted using Partiko Android

Ah... Home Alone! I used to like that when I was younger... but I recently watched a Nostalgia Critic video of one of them... and it is hilariously bad! Anyway, I do like how you've worked it into the Pinky and Spiky universe!

I have featured you and this post for a Curation Contest here:

https://steemit.com/curation/@bengy/payitforwardentry-week50-fnmxcq5ggj

You can join the fun here:

https://steemit.com/payitforward/@pifc/week-50-pay-it-forward-curation-contest

Thanks @bengy yes I had been reading and replying to those PIFC related comments and now I get to write to the person who started it by featuring my work. It was a surprise indeed as I didn't expect it after a long time. More power to you and pifc

It's way too easy to get siloed on this platform! We should all just take that little bit of effort to mix it up a bit!

Great work!


giphy.gif


Your post was featured in an entry into @pifc's Curation Contest:Week 50. Posts are selected because the entrant felt you are producing great content and deserve more attention (& rewards) on your post. As such your post has been upvoted and will be visited by other members of the PIFC Community.

We are always looking for new people to join our curation efforts. This is a great way to meet new people and become part of a community that focuses on helping one another.

Want to promote a post for free and have a chance to find some other great content? Check out this week's Pimp Your Post.

The Pay It Forward community also has a Discord Channel if you are interested in learning more about us.

Thank you very much and yes I saw some members you visited and left some comments. More power to PIFC

Cute comic @dinglehopper! I had to laugh thinking back to Home Alone too :)

I found your post because @bengy featured you in a Pay it Forward Curation Contest entry! Feel free to join us any week with an entry of your own if you'd like :)

Thank you so much for letting me know and taking time to drop by. Thanks also to @bengy once again and to the Steemians behind PIF 😊

Cute image!

I found you because @bengy featured you in the Pay it Forward Curation Contest - keep up the great work!

Thank you for your comment I was made aware of the pay it forward initiative thanks to @bengy as well. I didn't know that he nominated my work I really appreciate it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70797.92
ETH 3553.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76