Pinky And Spiky Drawing Contest Week 46: Pinky And Spiky Feeding Wild Animals + GiF process

in #pinkyandspiky5 years ago (edited)

cartoon.png

Hi! this is my entry to @organduo and @laputis contest´s.

ITACHI 1.jpg

Hola! esta es mi entrada al concurso de @organduo y @laputis .

ITACHI 1.jpg

Process / Proceso:

a.jpg

b.jpg

c.jpg

d.jpg

cartoon.png

First I made a sketch with the basic idea of the cartoon with a pencil on a cardobard. Later, I painted with watercolors. Finally I marked the edges with a pen.

Primero hice un boceto con la idea básica de la caricatura con un lápiz sobre una cartulina. Luego, pinté con acuarelas. FInalmente marqué los bordes con un bolígrafo.

pink

ITACHI 2.jpg

Sort:  

I guess crocodiles would enjoy eating Pinky:)

Your crocodiles don't look very friendly and Spiky is certainly not very bright...

Posted using Partiko Android

I love this comic, it’s so funny 😂 great job friend. Congratulations on your win❣️

thank you so much my friend, I started painting with watercolors a few days ago, I missed them :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86