Spiky Eating Green Peas - Pinky And Spiky Drawing Contest - Week #16

in #pinkyandspiky6 years ago

Hi! Finally I did my entry for @organduo's Pinky And Spiky Drawing Contest - Week #16

Spiky Eating Green Peas

Well, there's no way to escape from karma

I hope you enjoyed it as mush as I did




If you are interested in participating in this contest, you can check the following link

https://steemit.com/pinkyandspiky/@organduo/pinky-and-spiky-drawing-contest-week-16-win-sbd-and-laugh-more

Thanks for passing by!

Keep spreading the Steemit love

Sort:  

Hola muy graciosa entrega ...nuestros amigos como que se dieron un banquete en nombre de Pinky...jejejeje

Sii! Pinky les metió comida hasta que los hartó!

si..jejeje...muy gracioso.....saludos

Great post! You've earned a 31.20% upvote from @dolphinbot
Join the DolphinBot Team for Daily Payouts in Steem! Click here: http://bit.ly/dolphinbot

Wahahaha lucky for the other two. They are so full. 😂😂😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi agaaain!!! My dear friend! hahahahaha

Im glad you liked it!

The little mouse and the little bird they passed out of how fed up they were

Spiky fed them up until they could not eat anymore!

That's fine at least they did not die, right? Lol. Just passed out.

They can't die ... They are indestructible ... If the previous explosion did not kill them, I believe that nothing kills them

You got a 2.27% upvote from @oceanwhale With 35+ Bonus Upvotes courtesy of @jadams2k18! Delegate us Steem Power & get 100%daily rewards Payout! 20 SP, 50, 75, 100, 150, 200, 300, 500,1000 or Fill in any amount of SP Earn 1.25 SBD Per 1000 SP | Discord server

A fantastic beginning of my day. Thank you. Sad that I only saw it now. It's good that the judge saw it on time.

Thanks to you too. I hope you'd liked id!

And you had laughed a lot! I made laugh my family too

Sometimes I'm doing anything and I remember the adventures of pinky and spiky and I laugh myself alone hahahah

Yes, these two fellows can put a smile on my face too. Sometimes I go about my day and I see a situation and I say to myself "It's Pinky and Spiky drawing right there".

That's awesome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72