Sort:  

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

Yes definitely

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

Good content.i Support your contest.
Thank you @organduo

Thanks. Pinky and Spiky are very happy!

A beach day. Mmm. How wonderful, the body of Pinky and Spiky would appreciate it.

But the theme of this week's contest is different. I think we can do the beach day some time in the summer...

Yes, it's true, the theme of the week is a water pump. I'm already participating in that. (-:

very cute:) I want to go to the beach too:)))

Hello, as a member of @steemdunk you have received a free courtesy boost! Steemdunk is an automated curation platform that is easy to use and built for the community. Join us at https://steemdunk.xyz

Upvote this comment to support the bot and increase your future rewards!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64799.61
ETH 3102.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83