The Winners of Pinky And Spiky Contest Week 49

in #pinkyandspiky5 years ago
Sort:  

Congratulations all winner.

Good luck all winner

Congratulations to @allyson19, @dinglehopper, and @itachi24j, fantastic comics! Great picks @organduo & @laputis, and thanks friends ❣️

Our pleasure!

Posted using Partiko Android

Congrats all winner..

Congrats to winner and goodluck to others

I wish all winners.
Congratulations.

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations to all the winners

Missed you...

Posted using Partiko Android

I tried my best to come up with ideas related to the Oscars...I guess this is by far the most challenging for me :)

When I don't have any ideas, I simply start drawing and the characters start speaking by themselves.

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations all winner.

Oh. Congratulation to the winners. I will always be here to congratulate the winners

Congratulations to the winners!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05