New job

in #pipeline6 years ago

image
Welcome to the wonderful world of process pipe design . After a long break from steemit , I'm back and ready to share some very interesting posts . Last year at this time I had been in road construction and over the winter had the opportunity to start in the career I have trained for . 3 years after school and training I finally have my foot in the door at an engineering firm . It has been a long wild ride , but ; through the trials and tribulations I have finally found a much more fulfilling job . I will from time time time share small tidbits of the work I'm doing and I encourage anyone to ask any questions they might have about the oil and gas industry and the design process involved in building process plants as well as pipelines . It's awesome to back on steemit , and I hope that everyone has had an awesome time while I've been gone . Have an awesome day on this may the 14th :)

Sort:  

Congratulations @stevecoin77! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Yay! Welcome back Mr. Awesome!

Thanks brother great to be back :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06