Pirate Sunday - Pirate Retirement Plan - Margaritaville Restaurant - 20181014

in #piratesunday5 years ago

Pirate Retirement Plan

Pirate Retirement Plan - Seen in Jimmy Buffett's Margaritaville Restaurant

The Pirate Retirement Plan is to have a STACK OF PIRATE BOOTY that includes:

  • GOLD
  • SILVER
  • JEWELS
  • some RUM

YES, I AM A PIRATE

If you've got a STACK OF PIRATE BOOTY, reply with

  • YES, I AM A PIRATE

Pirate Retirement Plan

GF_PS_Pirate_Ver02_00.jpg

YES, I AM A PIRATE

If you've got a STACK OF PIRATE BOOTY, reply with

  • YES, I AM A PIRATE

Pirate Retirement Plan

GF_PS_Pirate_Ver02_01.jpg

POST YOUR RUM IF YA GOT ANY

Pigeon Forge, Tennessee, USA - Jimmy Buffett's Margaritaville Restaurant

Pirate Retirement Plan

Photo taken by me . . . . .

by @goldkey

.

Sort:  

I don't have rum, only the rest...

Gold/Silver/Jewels are the way to stack. . . I'm glad you got that covered

Yea, I am a Pirate, I can spend hours caressing me silvery loots.
Yea, I am a Pirate, wearin silver buckles that illuminate me boots.

~ The Bloody Raven

I KNOW YOU are a PIRATE, You are the Pirate QUEEN around SteemIT, in my opinion.
That's an awesome Booty Bank - Thanks for stopping by.

Arrh! An jes' in case yea Comment readers don' know.

@goldkey I am a Pirate and I will be Giving Away to Common Pirate Captain Cards Next week on #PirateSunday to anyone that Comments on my Post of today........
SteemMonsters and Stokjockey in his First Battle on #PirateSunday..........Video of my First Battle.......Good Luck !

#PirateSunday is fun and your First Battle was very cool.

Darnation... I only have some silvery loot, no rum gold or jewels.

... puts on horned helmet
I guess it's time to honor my viking ancestry and go a-viking.

Winters begun so it's a good time fer looting !

Posted using Partiko Android

The SILVER LOOT is a great way to stack . . . Looks like you'll need to start #VikingFriday

#VikingVault, where I show off pieces of silver with matter if fact statements such as "pried from the stiff hands of this and that steemian" 😂😂

Posted using Partiko Android

That sounds like a great plan

Congratulations @goldkey! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Steem Power, Followers and Following added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Thanks for the new badges

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70744.80
ETH 3561.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.80