It is all gone !steemCreated with Sketch.

in #piratesunday6 years ago (edited)

Dear Pirates,

We had a chest full of silver goodies, but it is all gone! Tonight it was looted while I was asleep!

So what happened?

The bugged-pirate and the UK shed Pirate organized something at 11 pm GMT on pirate SSG discord but I found out what they were planning to do and ensured I was there at that time. Nothing happened and I went to sleep in my pirate bed as it is was already midnight for me and the pirate wife was waiting.

This morning I woke up and looked into the chest and guess what? All gone!

But I now know who looted that chest! The damus pirate, summer tooth and vgholding pirate and some 30 other pirates - some never seen before here - are responsible! They paid the mermaid to open the chest!

This is them :

I still do not know what to do. I heard all had a great time looting the chest. So maybe it is ok like this - yo had your laugh - and we can continue as usual and try to forget this happened.

That chest better be filled again for next time!

See you all next week
Goldrooster pirate

Sort:  

A good description of what happened yesterday;

Fun one man! Think about it this way it will fill up even better.

Great post!
Thanks for tasting the eden!

The Dutch Pirate... always in the wrong time zone for looting. ☺️🧡💙

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Oh so we have a PARLAY in effect here.

lol, funny post.

There will be more. I will remind you to stock up a few red bulls next time

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70455.47
ETH 3561.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71