Update on the events near Peirates planet

in #piratesunday5 years ago (edited)

Argh you SSG pirates, I have not succeeded yet in finding another pirate base in nextcolony.

I am well ahead most others with my explorations in space with 8 explorer ships and 3 missions at the same time (soon 5) BUT luck is not with us.

Check out the picture below where the opened blocks have been visited by my explorers but have not discovered any new planet.

Question now is : Will I explore the space around that other player just above me or leave it to him/her to explore?

Hahaha, f*ck it I am gonna invade that space as well and check if there is a closeby planet for me to take. That is the real spirit of a pirate or not?

Other players

The further away you are from some very powerfull other players the better and I discovered one of us has his first planet really on the upper right part of the Galaxy in nextcolony. This is ……. pirate ! He is in the upper most right quadrant and is safe for attacks for the nearby future!

Via an API (data library) another person created a view of the Galaxy and her eis where I saw the others:
below is a section of an outer part and there our ….. pirate is located! Any attack ship takes days to reach him!

As soon as I hit another planet I come back to you. Finding one means resources can quickly double which means more explorers and more larger ships etc etc.

POWERNAP/GOLDROOSTER

Sort:  

June begins the Pirate Fest! Can't wait! Explore wherever you can and get as many planets as you can, even if they're near an opponent! Good luck! Captain Curione out! Computer, end transmission.

Posted using Partiko Android

I Can't Help but Give The Pirates a FULL UP Vote on #PirateSunday..........Wait Until I have lots of STEEM, They be Wantin' Me Treasure Then, Arrrrgh !!!!

Do we already know how plundering will work? How much resources we'll be able to steal per attack, there will be an attack limit per day to protect weaker players, etc

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63997.36
ETH 3133.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15