I Saw a Road Pirate This Morning on #PirateSunday #73, Fate or Coincidence ??

in #piratesunday5 years ago

Welcome to #PirateSunday Where Every Sunday I Encourage You To Share Your Pillaging and Plundering and Any Treasure That you may Find, Arrrrgh !!!

Pirates Have Different Means of Transportation and Not all of Them Involve a Ship..............

There Are Some Pirates That Have Land Yachts, What ??

Yes a Land Yacht and Here is The Proof............
005.jpg
Now This Guy is a Real Black Beard and He Flaunts His Jolly Roger Everyday, Even His Ship Screams We Take No Prisoners !!

This Pirate is Deadly Serious and He Lives #PirateSunday Everyday............
006.jpg
If You Happen to See Any Other Land Yachts or Even The Black Pearl then Please Share it With Us Here on Pirate Sunday.............

Modern Day Pirating is Alive and Well...............

Until Next #PirateSunday Keep Sharing Your Tales and Flying Your Jolly Roger !!

Here is to Keeping Your RUM Flowing..............

If you enjoy content such as this then please feel free to UP Vote........

Follow me here on Steemit @stokjockey

Also Support all of the Silver & Gold Stackers as well as #steemsilvergold !!!

Sort:  

I Know right, Livin' The Pirate Life !

A land pirate indeed! And the Time flies when having Rum is awesome.

Daily Plundering Land Lubber @vgholdingsllc

Awesome, awesome! Sorry I am late visiting your blog, @stokjockey😞. I went to to a festival today, and I saw Precious in a couple of booths. Does that count? Happy Pirate Sunday, my dearest🥰!

@stokjockey, hermoso post me encanto el cuento

I got to have a system to keep track of everyone.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77