It's PirateSunday #13 and it is Time to have a little Fun onboard the Ship.........You can Win but only if you UP Vote and Comment on This Post !

in #piratesunday6 years ago (edited)

Well me Hearties it is #PirateSunday #13 and Stokjockey wants to have a little Fun...........

I am going to Giveaway to any USA Steemian that Up Votes and Comments on this Post a 1998 US Mint Set with COA and Mint Packaging.......

Here is what it Looks Like............

011.jpg

Philadelphia Coins:
009.jpg

Denver Coins:
010.jpg

And the COA

012.jpg

So That's the Set and it Could Be Yours, There is enough coin in this set to buy a STEEM Token............ONLY USA STEEMIANS Can Enter to WIN the 1998 MINT SET !!

If You are Outside of the USA and You UP VOTE this Post and Comment Below I will Enter you to in to Win 1 SBD (Steem Backed Dollar)............

So it's Two Contests, One For USA Steemians to Win the Mint Set and the Other Contest for One Steemian who resides outside of the USA to WIN 1 SBD..............

I will do the Drawing next Sunday on #PirateSunday #14 so that you have all Week to UP Vote and Comment in this Post if you would like to Win the 1998 Mint Set from this Old Pirate @stokjockey for USA Steemians or for Non-USA Steemians UP Vote and Comment to Win 1 SBD.............

Easy Peasy to WIN once again just UP Vote this Post and Comment in this Post and you may be a Winner next Sunday......

#PirateSunday #15 next Sunday will be the Drawing date for the USA Winner and the outside the USA Winner.........

Got it ?? UP Vote This Post and Comment in this Post for your chance to WIN next Sunday............

If you enjoy content such as this then please feel free to UP Vote........

Follow me here on Steemit @stokjockey

Also Support all of the Silver & Gold Stackers as well as #steemsilvergold !!!

Sort:  

What a nice giveaway!! I'm in! Thanks!

@khamen if you leave me the address where to mail your 1998 Mint Set by Emailing me at [email protected] or by going to my discord https://discord.gg/jWPQZE
then I can mail out your Prize.
Thank You for participating in #PirateSunday

Wow! Thank you thank you!!

Thank You @khamen Got the Email and she will be on the way Tomorrow.......

Yes you are @khamen and in the
(USA)

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

As I am not an US resident and I always comment on your posts, I am just waiting for the 1SBD. :=)

You are entered and that is why I appreciate all of your Support You Pirate You..........@ronaldoavelino
( NON-US )

Arrr that's a lot of loot! Think of all the Rum that could by this thirsty scalleywagen drunk sailor!

@tbnfl4sun if you leave me the address where to mail your 1998 Mint Set by Emailing me at [email protected] or by going to my discord https://discord.gg/jWPQZE
then I can mail out your Prize.
Thank You for participating in #PirateSunday

Wow, this is so awesome,me luck has changed! So cool of you!

Let me know if you got my email!

@tbnfl4sun You are in to WIN next Sunday !
(USA)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63617.36
ETH 3070.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82