It's #PirateSunday and It's Also Mother's Day..........Pirate Sunday Post #3

in #piratesunday6 years ago (edited)

Welcome to #PirateSunday

Happy Mother's Day to all the Mutha's that are still back in the Port.........................

A Real Pirate does not Take Their MOM with Them on Board Ship when they are Looking to Plunder the Seven Seas........

I am going to keep this #PirateSunday post Short and Sweet today..............

What I would like to see in the Comment Section is YOUR Comment as To Why we should Keep #PirateSunday a Regular Tradition each Sunday for Our Community........... #SteemSilverGold

So Sail on into the Comment Section and Let's See what you got Today...............Arrrrrrr !!

Stokjockey is going to keep it low Key this Week..............I have not decided yet if I will even do any UP Voting on this POST.......

I may UP Vote some GREAT Comments but I will wait and see until Late Tonight................

Remember Dead Men Tell No Tales.......................

Now Lets See Who Remembers what They Commented on 3 Days Ago and They Shall Be Rewarded !!!

If you enjoy content such as this then please feel free to UP Vote........

Follow me here on Steemit @stokjockey

Also Support all of the Silver & Gold Stackers as well as #steemsilvergold !!!

Sort:  

#piratesunday is already a feature of steemsilvergold. Precious will be so sad if we end this tradition...It is pirate's loot that provides the mermaid's upvote.

You came early to get your supper in the Galley. Ye can't getcha the BIG Drumstick if ye be late to the Table.......... @ronaldoavelino

@fat-elvis Way to Go on the full UP Vote..................

#PirateSunday should continue on for several reason that I can think of.
First, it is an event that all of #steemsilvergold can get behind because we all love to think of ourselves as modern day pirates chasing down precious (not the mermaid lol well maybe lol) metals and coins!
Second, it is a fun and exciting way to introduce new stackers or steemers to the community and the platform.
Third, I believe the stacker community mirrors the pirate community with many different ideas and reasons, but we all unite under a common flag the jolly roger if you will!
I do recall my actions of three days ago when I was 1st and now I must sail off to the future my friend
goonies ship.gif

#SteemSilverGold and #PirateSunday will always lead you to treasures! Much like my legendary map
goonies-key-final.jpg

Absolutely Wonderful Commentary and Feedback @dwingsworld, I was very appreciative of what you had to say about #PirateSunday .......... Cheers

Agreed @dwingsworld , many of the crew started out as Merchant sailors, boatswains, ordinary seamen, passenger folk, plumbers, interior decorators, and slaves, rarely a man or woman starts out as a Pirate but all are freemen seeking his own path and prosperity. Stack Hearty!

Happy Pirate Sunday, my friend. I actually have photos in my file of a gift I received from a new friend here at steemit. Let me see if I can post before my spa appointment!

Congrats on Your 50 Reputation my Fine Lady and may the Wind be with your Sails today................

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Pirate Sunday is my new favorite tradition! This week I found the perfect art for it!
13D0904E-DC34-4F6A-BAC5-0216F9F04DCF.jpeg

I'm having fun stok! 😁☠️💀

Yes you Did and Thank You for your Love of #PirateSunday

We did a live YouTube pour today just for our #piratesunday post!! We are all pirates at heart and this is a great way to share our pirate stories!

Here is our post and it is also a contest so check it out, we need at least one more week of #piratesunday to reveal the winner!!!

https://steemit.com/steembasicincome/@dixiesilverminer/reward-for-the-that-can-tell-us-the-legend-of-hephaestus-treasure-the-lost-copper-skull

Yea been there but just in case ya don' remember....
From the Chest of The Bloody Raven

Happy pirate Sunday and happy mother's day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78