It is #PirateSunday #51, Can You Believe it's Been Almost a Year ??

in #piratesunday5 years ago

I am Really Excited because Next Week is #PirateSunday's One Year Birthday..............

I Never Thought that we Would Still be Going this Strong, All of You Mateys out there are a Part of a Strong Crew Aboard This Ship and I Salute You,.........

Stay Loyal or We Be Walkin' Ye Off the Plank !!!
image-1554685176232.png

Now Feast Your Eyes on This Little 10 Oz. Beauty of Poured Elegance, Ready to Be Put in the Treasure Chest...........
004.jpg

We Got to Keep Seachin' for Prey If We Want Waffles for Breakfast...........No Prey, No Pay
005.jpg

She Has Those Curves We Like in Just The Right Places..............
006.jpg

Remember The Pirates are One Years Old Next Week, Come Join us Every Sunday for #PirateSunday and Keep Flying that Jolly Roger.............

image-1554686547741.png

If you enjoy content such as this then please feel free to UP Vote........

Follow me here on Steemit @stokjockey

Also Support all of the Silver & Gold Stackers as well as #steemsilvergold !!!

image-1554686653945.png
SOURCE: Google Images

image-1554686684237.png


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
[DCLICK HTML Ad] - Earn Steem from your blog or website!

Hi Steemians. Today, I'd like to introduce you to th...

Sort:  

Congrats. I still am able to come up each time with some words for piratesunday but it is getting harder. Hope we get to 2 years…..

Thanks for your Support @goldrooster

Am I the FIRST to comment on this article? That is incredible!!! WOW... has it been a year already? Yeah... I remember now, that I first started posting daily here on steemit April 1st!!! WOW... congratulations on a milestone 1 year of #piratesunday! I am so very proud of you, my friend!!!

Ms. Saver I am Grateful for this very nice FIRST Comment. I was Pushing Others away during the Past Few Hours so that You could be Here First. With the Help of GOD and his Glory he Supplied the Shield and Strength for me to hold the line on commenters...............@silversaver888 Your Friendship is such a Gift !

Congrats on having it go for an entire year! I am sure it will be the first of many to come.

I am really digging that thickness of the bar and the random lines on it. It is a great piece.

Tipping me new Bicorn hat for this occasion to ye Captain @stokjockey.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04