What Do Pirates Eat for Snacks After #PirateSunday, While Enjoying The SHOW ??

in #piratesunday5 years ago

There Was a Young Lady Last Night That Shared With Me That She Was Having a Snack. I Asked Her What She Was having and She Told me Bananas and Ice Cream.........

First Thing that Came to My Mind Was.....Well I Can't Tell you The First Thing That Came to My Mind, but The Second Thing Was What Flavor Ice Cream are You Having ??

She told Me "Avocado" and I Almost Fell out of My Chair.......I Have Never Had Avocado Ice Cream, Maybe you Have and This is The Brand She Told me She was Eating...........

SOURCE: Google Images

Thank you For Sharing this with Me Ms. Saver @silversaver888 ...........

She Says They Make Avocado Ice Cream with Peanut Butter in it Too.............

OK, Now What Do Pirates have for a Snack While Watching The Show ??

Why of Course Pirate's BOOTY...........
006.jpg

This Should Be Interesting Since I have Never Eaten Any of These Before.........

Well Enjoy the Show Tonight All Ye' Pirates and Don't Forget You Have a Standing Invitation to Bring Your Pirate Best each and Every Sunday on Steemit to #PirateSunday.....

Here's to Your Jolly Roger !

Keep Filling Your Treasure Chest............

If you enjoy content such as this then please feel free to UP Vote........

Follow me here on Steemit @stokjockey

Also Support all of the Silver & Gold Stackers as well as #steemsilvergold !!!

Sort:  

That has to be the craziest flavor ice cream I've ever heard of. LOL

I want to Try it but I don't because then It might ruin my thoughts about cutting into a Fresh Avocado and Sprinkling a little salt on it....@vgholdingsllc

Thanks for the mention in this article! Did I tell you that my favorite ice cream is Kona Coffee and Macadamia ice cream?

Yes and That is Not Surprising Lady of The Islands..........

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86