#piratesunday : from the Chest of the Bloody Raven

in #piratesundays6 years ago (edited)

A friend can betray you, but an enemy will always stay the same. ~ Unknown Pirate

Pirate Sunday is here... sooner than I expected it!

I may be late but a thousand pardons for me Hearty Captains, crew, buccaneers, swarthy merchants, barnacle sucking bilge rats, and to any soul who can lift a flagon of rum. Mother’s day seemed to be a wee bit busier than in thee brochure spake of but I am not the type to sail off without leaving me #piratesunday for @stokjockey a blog to show some of me finest wares to me Pirate Kinsmen.

From Mutiny Metals, one of me Finest Pride and Joy to own is the Mutiny Metals 1 oz 0.999 Fine Silver New Style loaf bar. Aye me blade is beautifully fashioned in 1060 Damascus carbon Steel!

Next is another mighty fine Piece again from Mutiny Metals 1 oz 0.999 Fine Silver Original Loaf bar, a very purdy bar indeed.

Should yea fancy this Fine Silver, I’ll point it in the charts at the Website of Mutiny Metals

MUTINY METALS. Hand-Made Silver Bullion inspired by Pirates. Hand Poured Silver Bars, Silver Shot and Silver Crystals. Highest Quality Silver Used. Made in the U.S.A. "Shiver Me Timbers" Limited Edition Bars Coming Soon!

I’d be postin’ a more detail blog of me Mutiny Metals Booty in a future blog so consider this me teaser my Mateys! But if yea itchin fer a spoiler like a flea bitten scallywag with fire in yer britches then check me YouTube Channel at Kerris L Ravenhill

Me Piratey friends, gotta be shovin off an clean up me galley mess since me kids did the cookin.

Pirate Quote source


“Et lux in tenebris to serve laboro, sum sicarius” “I work in the shadows to serve the Light, I am an Assassin”

Sort:  

Great post! As always! Love your booty box.

It's plain heavy and plum out of room, a nice problem to have, time to get another so its a surprise that my poured silver stack is now over 100 T oz. There goes my rigid stacking plan.

Your balance is below $0.25. This is your first notification that your account is running low and should be replenished.

For my Sis, Kerris... I will @dustsweeper! On my way!

Thank you for the warning Sir, keel hauling is too good for these scum that take food from out of the mouths of babes.

Now That's What I'm Talkin' About.
A Real Fine Cap'n that makes Sure that Their Ship is Ship Shape........

Some Real fine Doubloons and Blades ye have there The Bloody Raven !

Confounded, the WiFi is a wee bit erratic aboard this ship. "Klellan! 'ave the Storm Crow steer another 3 points to starboard!"

Very cool Kerris! Love the booty box and great job!

Thank you, thy Booty looks real purdy being full, time for another one to fill. The Chronicles will continue.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.39
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70118.22
ETH 3546.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.89