Piratesunday - New silver! ๐Ÿ˜œ

in #pitatesunday โ€ข 5 years ago (edited)

Happy sunday my amazing peeps!

I hope you all are having a wonderful time ๐Ÿ˜Š
Im having a GREAT time โค๏ธ for many reasons
One it is my baby nephews bday so was there all Day... Also got some new silver and since its #piratesunday Im going to share it with you guys ๐Ÿ˜œ

Here's my #piratesunday... Enjoy

What does this have to do with pirates?
Well... I thought this ship was awsome and Great for a pirate ship.. Right?

I thought it was pretty cool....


But here's The Best one... I got a new beautiful silver and I looove this ship ๐Ÿ˜

Liberty... Aaarrrrr ๐Ÿ˜œ

And I love The Noahs ark coin... So beautiful and Great details ๐Ÿ˜

That was it my pirate friends.... Keep stacking and sail on that metal ocean ๐Ÿ˜‰

Proud member off The @ssg-community


Thank you @enginewitty for this badass bannerโค๏ธ

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort: ย 

Glad that you had a terrific day with your adorable nephew! Hugs

Great globe and I love the work on the coins (especially the Noah's Ark)!

20181115_035406 (2).jpg
Pirate Squirrel asks, "Where ye be hidin' ye booty?"

Yes I did and he is so amazing and always smiling ๐Ÿ˜Š
I agree... The Noahs ark coin is a favorite, love the details.
Ohh... Pirate squirrel? ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ Hahaha
I been hiding my booty in brisbys house happy hunt ๐Ÿ˜œ lol

Have a wonderful evening my sweet friend ๐Ÿค—โค๏ธ๐Ÿ’‹

Posted using Partiko Android

Thats a cool round my friend. Never seen one of those before. Nice score.๐ŸŒน

It is a great one and I first saw it when the guy made a note that he had putted out some new ones ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ‘Œ I was excited... Lol
I have some more to share tho ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ‘
Hope you are having a wonderful week. Cheers!

Posted using Partiko Android

Awww! You're a helm, Nice! ๐Ÿ˜‰

Liberty . . . Cool name, cool ship!

Keep Stacking Stirring :)

Posted using Partiko Android

I am.. Cool right? ๐Ÿ˜‰ Lol
Silver is the best thing and liberty is Awsome.
I hope you are having a wonderful day my sweet friend ๐Ÿค—โค๏ธ
Talk to you later...

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice ship!

Posted using Partiko Android

Right? Im getting a ship like that and pick up all alliance pirates and sail around The world finding gold and silver... With you MR ๐Ÿ€it cant go wrong ๐Ÿ˜œ lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Womp womp! That would be so fun!

Posted using Partiko Android

Woot Woot!!
Boob ship... Soft and cozy ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ hahaha

Posted using Partiko Android

Perfect pillows baby!

Posted using Partiko Android

Love that ship! My new writing WIP has a pirate theme. Fun fun fun. ;)

It's pretty amazing right ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ‘
I can't wait to se how your writing turns out.... So exciting ๐Ÿ˜
Love pirates.... Lol
Your Awsome princess ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿ˜™๐Ÿ’‹

Posted using Partiko Android

Amazing pirate silver coin! The Noahs ark coin is also beautiful. ;)

Thank you ๐Ÿ˜Š I'm glad you liked it.
I agree the Noahs ark is special and amazing details.
Have a wonderful week. Cheers!

Posted using Partiko Android

You're welcome!

Have a beautiful weekend, too! ;)

I will ๐Ÿค— cheers!

Posted using Partiko Android

Cheers! ;)

Aye matey, fine treasure additions so I consider me Buckles Swashed.

Aye pretty matey ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ‘
Im glad you liked it and Buckles swashed? love that.. Lol
Have a wonderful evening. Much love ๐Ÿค—๐ŸŒบ

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi, @saffisara, I am from @SnaxTeam. I see you have a large army of subscribers, your posts collect a lot of upvotes and comments. What do you think, what place in popularity do you occupy among Steam authors? Our Snax project is ready to answer this question https://snax.one/steem?page=1
Snax is a blockchain platform. It was created for people to receive rewards for their social activity (tweets, Steem posts, and so on). You can read about us, for example, in this review https://steemit.com/snaxbountyoprogram/@milaan/review-of-snax-as-a-decentralized-social-media-overlay-for-monetizing-content-with-existing-popular-social-media
We have already spent several rounds of rewards. And you are one of the leaders of our Attention rating now. I hope it can be insteresting for you and your subscribers to get rewards for your social activity. Join now and start getting a SNAX https://snax.one/. Ready to answer your questions here. Or you can write to us in the channel Discord https://discordapp.com/channels/509371605542109185/578602854437093426/ We will be glad to see you in our community)

That's some beautiful silver. I think you misspelled your primary tag. :p

Thank you ๐Ÿ˜Š I'm glad you liked it.
Yes I see that I misspelled it and edited it the headline but the first tag won't change so there's two tags now ๐Ÿ˜‚ lol
Thank you so much for telling me, appreciate it.
Have a wonderful week. Cheers! ๐ŸŒน

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, letโ€™s change the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13