Let's think about our future today--about a long term token $Pitch

in #pitch6 years ago

I have just found an interesting token at hitbtc, which i though was a beautiful uptrend chart
TIM截图20180610102612.jpg

I was so happy to see this potential guy in a red ocean until a crazy panic sale...

But wtf, after that I have a look at their homepage. I found this one

Don't you think it is interesting?

Pitch your investor and find your investment via blockchain online is also a good idea.

I always appreciate your tips and vote, give me strength to coninue posting here

Investment is on your own responsibility.
Learn about chart and judge my word by yourself.

follow me here
https://twitter.com/luxShengYL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82